Make Payment Online
Contact

Phone: 212.541.4477

1881 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

Expertise Built on Decades of Experience

Property Management Team

Meet AJ Clarke’s team of professional property managers:

Robert Gordon

[ext 131] rgordon@ajclarkenyc.com

Angela Cronk

[ext 158] acronk@ajclarkenyc.com

Stephen Denardo

[ext 130] sdenardo@ajclarkenyc.com

Steve Kaplan

[ext 122] skaplan@ajclarkenyc.com

Magdalena Kosz

[ext 121] MKosz@ajclarkenyc.com

Izabella Zilper

[ext 123] Izilper@AJClarkeNYC.com

Scott Clarke

[ext 124] sclarke@ajclarkenyc.com

 

Learn more and view contact information for AJ Clarke’s: