Make Payment Online
Contact

Phone: 212.541.4477

1881 Broadway

New York, NY 10023

Expertise Built on Decades of Experience

Administrative Team

Meet AJ Clarke’s dedicated administrative team:

Lorraine Garry

Controller lgarry@ajclarkenyc.com

Brock Johnson

Director of Operations
brock@ajclarkenyc.com

Melanie Bordoy

Accounts Payable
mbordoy@ajclarkenyc.com

Mary Cerciello

Legal/Accounts Payable
mcerciello@ajclarkenyc.com

Kathy Cordero

Leasing
kcordero@ajclarkenyc.com

Christine Fitzgerald

Free Market/Commercial Renewals
cfitzgerald@ajclarkenyc.com

Betty Jenkins

Transfer Department – Co-op/ Condo Management
bjenkins@ajclarkenyc.com

Sandy Katos

Payroll/Union Benefits
slkatos@ajclarkenyc.com

Bruce Horowitz

bhorowitz@ajclarkenyc.com

Soby Perez

sperez@ajclarkenyc.com

Ariella Popick

apopick@ajclarkenyc.com

Millie Sanchez

Lease Renewals-Stabilized Sanchez@ajclarkenyc.com

Sharda Soogrim

Accounts Receivable ssoogrim@ajclarkenyc.com   Learn more and view contact information for AJ Clarke’s: